DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Let's Stick Together - Bryan Ferry [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Released as an album in 1976 in the period following Roxy Music's split, 'Let's Stick Together' comprised material previously released as singles, B-sides and LP tracks comprising a mix of cover versions and Ferry compositions first recorded by Roxy Music. Hit singles from the album came in the form of the title track and a barnstorming cover of The Everly Brothers' 'The Price Of Love', while the new interpretations of the Roxy Music material included 'Casanova', '2HB' and 'Chance Meeting'.

Disc 1
1. Let's Stick Together - Bryan Ferry
2. Casanova - Bryan Ferry
3. Sea Breezes - Bryan Ferry
4. Shame, Shame, Shame - Bryan Ferry
5. 2HB - Bryan Ferry
6. The Price of Love - Bryan Ferry
7. Chance Meeting - Bryan Ferry
8. It's Only Love - Bryan Ferry
9. You Go to My Head - Bryan Ferry
10. Re-make/Re-model - Bryan Ferry
11. Heart On My Sleeve - Bryan Ferry


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.