Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €20

Lenny Kravitz Greatest Hits - Lenny Kravitz [CD]

Disc 1
1. Are You Gonna Go My Way - Lenny Kravitz (3.31)
2. Fly Away - Lenny Kravitz (3.41)
3. Rock and Roll Is Dead - Lenny Kravitz (3.24)
4. Again - Lenny Kravitz (3.48)
5. It Ain't Over 'Til It's Over - Lenny Kravitz (4.02)
6. Can't Get You Off My Mind - Lenny Kravitz (4.33)
7. Mr. Cab Driver - Lenny Kravitz (3.50)
8. American Woman - Lenny Kravitz (4.21)
9. Stand By My Woman - Lenny Kravitz (4.19)
10. Always On the Run - Lenny Kravitz (3.52)
11. Heaven Help - Lenny Kravitz (3.10)
12. I Belong to You - Lenny Kravitz (4.17)
13. Believe - Lenny Kravitz (4.55)
14. Let Love Rule - Lenny Kravitz (5.42)
15. Black Velveteen - Lenny Kravitz (4.48)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.