DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

LEMONADE - Beyoncé [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The DVD includes the short film 'LEMONADE', which features music videos for each song on the album.

Disc 1
1. Pray You Catch Me - Beyonc‚ (3.16)
2. Hold Up - Beyonc‚ (3.41)
3. Don't Hurt Yourself (Feat. Jack White) - Beyonc‚ (3.54)
4. Sorry - Beyonc‚ (3.53)
5. 6 Inch (Feat. The Weeknd) - Beyonc‚ (4.20)
6. Daddy Lessons - Beyonc‚ (4.48)
7. Love Drought - Beyonc‚ (3.57)
8. Sandcastles - Beyonc‚ (3.03)
9. Forward (Feat. James Blake) - Beyonc‚ (4.50)
10. Freedom (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) - Beyonc‚ (4.50)
11. All Night - Beyonc‚ (5.22)
12. Formation - Beyonc‚ (3.26)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.