Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Lemon La Vida Loca: Series 1 and 2 - Leigh Francis [DVD]

All 12 episodes of the spoof reality programme starring Leigh Francis as his alter ego Keith Lemon. The show follows Keith as he goes to work, socialises with various celebritites including Jenny Powell, Danny Dyer, Verne Troyer and Kelly Brook, and spends time with girlfriend Rosie Parker (Laura Aikman). Series 1 episodes are: 'Rosie's Arrival', 'The Dinner Party', 'Jetting Off' and 'Apology Accepted'. The Christmas specials are: 'Merry Keithmas: Part 1' and 'Merry Keithmas: Part 2'. Series 2 episodes are: 'Singing Career', 'Acting Career', 'Martial Arts', 'Back to the Future - The Musical', 'Hollywood' and 'Keith's Birthday'.

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 2EDVD0850

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.