DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Legends Never Die: - Juice WRLD [CD]

Third studio album by the American rapper, released posthumously after his death on July 10, 2020. The album features guest appearances from The Weeknd, Trippie Redd, Marshmello, Polo G, The Kid Laroi, and Halsey.

Disc 1
1. Anxiety (Intro) - Juice WRLD
2. Conversations - Juice WRLD
3. Titanic - Juice WRLD
4. Bad Energy - Juice WRLD
5. Righteous - Juice WRLD
6. Blood On My Jeans - Juice WRLD
7. Smile (With the Weeknd) - Juice WRLD
8. Tell Me U Luv Me (With Trippie Redd) - Juice WRLD
9. Hate the Other Side (With Marshmello Featuring Polo G and the Kid Laroi) - Juice WRLD
10. Get Through It (Interlude) - Juice WRLD
11. Life's a Mess (With Halsey) - Juice WRLD
12. Come & Go (With Marshmello) - Juice WRLD
13. I Want It - Juice WRLD
14. Fighting Demons - Juice WRLD
15. Wishing Well - Juice WRLD
16. Screw Juice - Juice WRLD
17. Up Up and Away - Juice WRLD
18. The Man, the Myth, the Legend (Interlude) - Juice WRLD
19. Stay High - Juice WRLD
20. Can't Die - Juice WRLD
21. Man of the Year - Juice WRLD
22. Juice WRLD Speaks from Heaven (Outro) - Juice WRLD


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.