Lazaretto - Jack White [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Second solo studio album by the former White Stripes frontman. Debuting at #4 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features the singles 'Lazaretto' and 'Just One Drink'.

Disc 1
1. Three Women - Jack White (3.57)
2. Lazaretto - Jack White (3.39)
3. Temporary Ground - Jack White (3.13)
4. Would You Fight for My Love? - Jack White (4.09)
5. High Ball Stepper - Jack White (3.52)
6. Just One Drink - Jack White (2.37)
7. Alone in My Home - Jack White (3.27)
8. Entitlement - Jack White (4.06)
9. That Black Bat Licorice - Jack White (3.50)
10. I Think I Found the Culprit - Jack White (3.49)
11. Want and Able - Jack White (2.34)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.