Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Late Night Tales Presents After Dark: Nocturne - Various Artists [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. In Rhythm - Scream and Dance
2. Stop Ou Encore (Disconet Remix) - Plastic Bertrand
3. Third World - Paladin
4. L'unica Chance - Adriano Celentano
5. Chocolate City - Hotel Motel
6. The Fall (Feat. Snax) - Hotel Motel
Disc 2
1. Chained to the Train of Love - Coalkitchen
2. Organic Ceramic - Hugh Mane
3. You (Ha Ha Ha) (Lindstrom Remix) - Charli XCX
4. Breezin - Emperor Machine
5. Funky Voodoo (Mang Dynasty Edit) - Spaghetti Head
6. Back to the Streets - Rudy Norman

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.