DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Lady Soul - Aretha Franklin [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Chain of Fools - Aretha Franklin (2.49)
2. Money Won't Change You - Aretha Franklin (2.10)
3. People Get Ready - Aretha Franklin (3.46)
4. Niki Hoeky - Aretha Franklin (2.32)
5. (You Make Me Feel Like) a Natural Woman - Aretha Franklin (2.45)
6. (Sweet, Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone - Aretha Franklin (2.26)
7. Good to Me As I Am to You - Aretha Franklin (3.58)
8. Come Back Baby - Aretha Franklin (2.27)
9. Groovin' - Aretha Franklin (2.55)
10. Ain't No Way - Aretha Franklin (4.11)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.