DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Lady in Satin (NAD Exclusive Navy Blue Vinyl) - Billie Holiday [VINYL Limited Edition]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

'Lady in Satin' is the penultimate album by jazz singer Billie Holiday, originally released in 1958 on Columbia Records. The album has left a lasting mark on the musical landscape since its release and is noted as being one of the greatest of all time. This limited-edition NAD release is pressed on solid blue coloured vinyl.

Disc 1
1. I'm a Fool to Want You - Billie Holiday
2. For Heaven's Sake - Billie Holiday
3. You Don't Know What Love Is - Billie Holiday
4. I Get Along Without You Very Well - Billie Holiday
5. For All We Know - Billie Holiday
6. Violets for Your Furs - Billie Holiday
7. You've Changed - Billie Holiday
8. It's Easy to Remember - Billie Holiday
9. But Beautiful - Billie Holiday
10. Glad to Be Unhappy - Billie Holiday
11. I'll Be Around - Billie Holiday


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.