DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Lady in Satin: - Billie Holiday/Ray Ellis and His Orchestra [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. I'm a Fool to Want You - Billie Holiday (3.23)
2. For Heaven's Sake - Billie Holiday (3.26)
3. You Don't Know What Love Is - Billie Holiday (3.48)
4. I Get Along Without You Very Well - Billie Holiday (2.59)
5. For All We Know - Billie Holiday (2.53)
6. Violets for Your Furs - Billie Holiday (3.24)
7. You've Changed - Billie Holiday (3.17)
8. It's Easy to Remember - Billie Holiday (4.01)
9. But Beautiful - Billie Holiday (4.29)
10. Glad to Be Unhappy - Billie Holiday (4.07)
11. I'll Be Around - Billie Holiday (3.23)
12. The End of a Love Affair - Billie Holiday (4.48)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.