Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Lady in Red: The Collection - Chris De Burgh [CD]

Disc 1
1. The Lady in Red - Chris De Burgh
2. When I Think of You - Chris De Burgh
3. Missing You - Chris De Burgh
4. High On Emotion - Chris De Burgh
5. Say Goodbye to It All - Chris De Burgh
6. Sailing Away - Chris De Burgh
7. Separate Tables - Chris De Burgh
8. Don't Pay the Ferryman - Chris De Burgh
9. Lonely Sky - Chris De Burgh
10. Borderline - Chris De Burgh
11. Love of the Heart Divine - Chris De Burgh
12. The Simple Truth (A Child Is Born) - Chris De Burgh
13. Here Is Your Paradise - Chris De Burgh
14. So Beautiful - Chris De Burgh
15. Tender Hands - Chris De Burgh
16. Forevermore - Chris De Burgh
17. A Spaceman Came Travelling - Chris De Burgh
18. The Snows of New York - Various Performers

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.