La La Land: - Justin Hurwitz [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Soundtrack album to the 2016 film starring Emma Stone and Ryan Gosling with a score composed by Justin Hurwitz. This release debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #3.

Disc 1
1. Another Day of Sun - Various Performers
2. Someone in the Crowd - Various Performers
3. Mia & Sebastian's Theme - Various Performers
4. A Lovely Night - Emma Stone and Ryan Gosling
5. Herman's Habit - Various Performers
6. City of Stars (Pier) - Ryan Gosling
7. Planetarium - Various Performers
8. Summer Montage/Madeline - Various Performers
9. City of Stars - Emma Stone and Ryan Gosling
10. Start a Fire - John Legend
11. Engagement Party - Various Performers
12. Audition (The Fools Who Dream) - Emma Stone
13. Epilogue - Various Performers
14. The End - Various Performers
15. City of Stars (Humming) [feat. Emma Stone] - Various Performers


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.