DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

L.A. Woman - The Doors [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. The Changeling - The Doors (4.21)
2. Love Her Madly - The Doors (3.20)
3. Been Down So Long - The Doors (4.41)
4. Cars Hiss By My Window - The Doors (4.12)
5. The Changeling - The Doors (7.49)
6. L'America - The Doors (4.37)
7. Hyacinth House - The Doors (3.11)
8. Crawling King Snake - The Doors (5.00)
9. The Wasp (Texas Radio and the Big Beat) - The Doors (4.16)
10. Riders On the Storm - The Doors (7.09)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.