Klassics: The Best of the Kinks - The Kinks [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. You Really Got Me - The Kinks
2. I Need You - The Kinks
3. Tired of Waiting for You - The Kinks
4. See My Friends - The Kinks
5. Till the End of the Day - The Kinks
6. Dedicated Follower of Fashion - The Kinks
7. Where Have All the Good Times Gone - The Kinks
8. Sunny Afternoon - The Kinks
9. David Watts - The Kinks
10. Wonderboy - The Kinks
11. Death of a Clown - The Kinks
12. Days - The Kinks
13. Picture Book - The Kinks
14. Victoria - The Kinks
15. Lola - The Kinks
16. Strangers - The Kinks
17. God's Children - The Kinks


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.