Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Kissin' Time: - Marianne Faithfull [CD]

  1. Sex With Strangers (Feat. Beck) - Marianne Faithfull (4.21)
  2. The Pleasure Song - Marianne Faithfull (4.16)
  3. Like Being Born (Feat. Beck) - Marianne Faithfull (3.52)
  4. I'm On Fire (Feat. Billy Corgan) - Marianne Faithfull (5.12)
  5. Wherever I Go (Feat. Billy Corgan) - Marianne Faithfull (4.28)
  6. Song for Nico (Feat. Dave Stewart) - Marianne Faithfull (3.59)
  7. Sliding Through Life On Charm (Feat. Pulp) - Marianne Faithfull (4.01)
  8. Love & Money - Marianne Faithfull (2.18)
  9. Nobody's Fault (Feat. Beck) - Marianne Faithfull (6.29)
  10. Kissin' Time (Feat. Blur) - Marianne Faithfull (5.41)
  11. Something Good (Feat. Billy Corgan) - Marianne Faithfull (3.24)
Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538674309

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.