Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Kidz Bop - All Time Greatest Hits - Kidz Bop Kids [CD]

Disc 1
1. I Wanna Dance With Somebody - Kidz Bop Kids
2. Say You'll Be There - Kidz Bop Kids
3. All Star - Kidz Bop Kids
4. Get the Party Started - Kidz Bop Kids
5. Sk8er Boi - Kidz Bop Kids
6. Hey Ya! - Kidz Bop Kids
7. Since U Been Gone - Kidz Bop Kids
8. Beverly Hills - Kidz Bop Kids
9. Umbrella - Kidz Bop Kids
10. I Gotta Feeling - Kidz Bop Kids
11. Party in the U.S.A. - Kidz Bop Kids
12. Firework - Kidz Bop Kids
13. Call Me Maybe - Kidz Bop Kids
14. Thrift Shop - Kidz Bop Kids
15. Happy - Kidz Bop Kids
16. Shake It Off - Kidz Bop Kids
17. Uptown Funk - Kidz Bop Kids
18. Shout Out to My Ex - Kidz Bop Kids
19. Can't Stop the Feeling! - Kidz Bop Kids
20. Havana - Kidz Bop Kids
21. Sucker - Kidz Bop Kids
22. Old Town Road - Kidz Bop Kids

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 7223368

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.