Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The sixth studio album by the Australian rock band, originally released in 1987. The album was produced by British producer Chris Thomas and recorded by David Nicholas in Sydney, Australia, and in Paris, France. The album was mixed by Bob Clearmountain at Air Studios in London. Features the singles 'Need You Tonight/Mediate', 'Devil Inside', 'New Sensation/Guns in the Sky', 'Never Tear Us Apart' and 'Mystify/Kick'.

Disc 1
1. Guns in the Sky - INXS (2.20)
2. New Sensation - INXS (3.40)
3. Devil Inside - INXS (5.14)
4. Need You Tonight - INXS (3.01)
5. Mediate - INXS (2.36)
6. The Loved One - INXS (3.38)
7. Wildlife - INXS (3.09)
8. Never Tear Us Apart - INXS (3.05)
9. Mystify - INXS (3.17)
10. Kick - INXS (3.14)
11. Calling All Nations - INXS (3.03)
12. Tiny Daggers - INXS (3.35)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 3777896

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.