Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Kentucky: - Black Stone Cherry [Transparent VINYL]

Names after the band's home state, the 2016 album is very much a back to their roots' affair, with the four-piece working with the same engineer in the same 'local' studio, Barrick Recording, where they crafted their eponymous debut, eight years before.

Disc One
1. The Way of the Future - Black Stone Cherry
2. In Our Dreams - Black Stone Cherry
3. Shakin' My Cage - Black Stone Cherry
4. Soul Machine - Black Stone Cherry
5. Long Ride - Black Stone Cherry
6. War - Black Stone Cherry
7. Hangman - Black Stone Cherry
8. Rescue Me - Black Stone Cherry
9. Feelin' Fuzzy - Black Stone Cherry
10. Darkest Secret - Black Stone Cherry
11. Born to Die - Black Stone Cherry
12. The Rambler - Black Stone Cherry

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.