Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Keeps Gettin' Better: A Decade of Hits - Christina Aguilera [CD]

Disc 1
1. Genie in a Bottle - Christina Aguilera (3.38)
2. What a Girl Wants - Christina Aguilera (3.35)
3. I Turn to You - Christina Aguilera (4.35)
4. Come On Over (All I Want Is You) - Christina Aguilera (3.24)
5. Nobody Wants to Be Lonely - Christina Aguilera (4.11)
6. Lady Marmalade - Christina Aguilera (4.25)
7. Dirrty - Christina Aguilera (4.45)
8. Fighter - Christina Aguilera (4.09)
9. Beautiful - Christina Aguilera (4.00)
10. The Voice Within - Christina Aguilera (4.24)
11. Ain't No Other Man - Christina Aguilera (3.48)
12. Candyman - Christina Aguilera (3.15)
13. Hurt - Christina Aguilera (4.03)
14. Genie 2.0 - Christina Aguilera (4.15)
15. Keeps Gettin' Better - Christina Aguilera (3.03)
16. Dynamite - Christina Aguilera (3.09)
17. You Are What You Are (Beautiful) - Christina Aguilera (4.44)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88697412542

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.