Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Keep the Faith - Bon Jovi [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. I Believe - Bon Jovi (5.48)
2. Keep the Faith - Bon Jovi (5.47)
3. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead - Bon Jovi (4.43)
4. In These Arms - Bon Jovi (5.21)
5. Bed of Roses - Bon Jovi (6.36)
6. If I Was Your Mother - Bon Jovi (4.27)
7. Dry Country - Bon Jovi (9.52)
8. Woman in Love - Bon Jovi (3.49)
9. Fear - Bon Jovi (3.07)
10. I Want You - Bon Jovi (5.37)
11. Blame It On the Love of Rock & Roll - Bon Jovi (4.25)
12. Little Bit of Soul - Bon Jovi (5.44)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4702934

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.