Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Keep Me Singing - Van Morrison [CD]

36th studio album from the Northern Irish singer/songwriter which debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #4.

Disc 1
1. Let It Rhyme - Van Morrison
2. Every Time I See a River - Van Morrison
3. Keep Me Singing - Van Morrison
4. Out in the Cold Again - Van Morrison
5. Memory Lane - Van Morrison
6. The Pen Is Mightier Than the Sword - Van Morrison
7. Holy Guardian Angel - Van Morrison
8. Share Your Love With Me - Van Morrison
9. In Tiburon - Van Morrison
10. Look Behind the Hill - Van Morrison
11. Going Down to Bangor - Van Morrison
12. Too Late - Van Morrison
13. Caledonia Swing - Van Morrison

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5703574

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.