Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Kablammo! - Ash [VINYL]

Sixth studio album by the Irish alternative rock band. Debuting at #41 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features the single 'Cocoon' as well as other brand new tracks 'Free', 'Moondust' and 'Shutdown'.

Disc 1
1. Cocoon - Ash (2.27)
2. Let's Ride - Ash (2.51)
3. Machinery - Ash (3.58)
4. Free - Ash (3.57)
5. Go! Fight! Win! - Ash (3.58)
6. Moondust - Ash (4.04)
7. Evel Knievel - Ash (1.45)
8. Hedonism - Ash (3.39)
9. Dispatch - Ash (3.55)
10. Shutdown - Ash (2.19)
11. For Eternity - Ash (4.10)
12. Bring Back the Summer - Ash (2.46)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.