Juniper: - Lisa Lambe [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. North Star Rise - Lisa Lambe
2. Hunters Moon - Lisa Lambe
3. Vision in Grey - Lisa Lambe
4. Dust and Sand - Lisa Lambe
5. Burning Love - Lisa Lambe
6. Someone Like You - Lisa Lambe
7. All the Stars Are Shining Down - Lisa Lambe
8. Holding Back the Tide - Lisa Lambe
9. Lighthouse - Lisa Lambe
10. Juniper - Lisa Lambe
11. Tiny Devotions - Lisa Lambe



Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.