Jungle - Jungle [VINYL]

Debut studio album by the English modern soul band. Debuting at #7 in the UK Albums Chart. The album features the singles 'Platoon', 'Busy Earnin'' and 'Time'.

Disc 1
1. The Heat - Jungle
2. Accelerate - Jungle
3. Busy Earnin' - Jungle
4. Platoon - Jungle
5. Drops - Jungle
6. Time - Jungle
7. Smoking Pixels - Jungle
8. Julia - Jungle
9. Crumbler - Jungle
10. Son of a Gun - Jungle
11. Lucky I Got What I Want - Jungle
12. Lemonade Lake - Jungle


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.