Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €20

Judy: - Renee Zellweger [CD]

Disc 1
1. By Myself - Renee Zellweger
2. Get Happy - Renee Zellweger and Sam Smith
3. For Once in My Life - Renee Zellweger
4. Zing Went the Strings - Renee Zellweger
5. You Made Me Love You - Renee Zellweger
6. Talk of the Town - Renee Zellweger
7. Come Rain Or Come Shine - Renee Zellweger
8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Renee Zellweger and Rufus Wainwright
9. The Trolley Song - Renee Zellweger
10. The Man That Got Away - Renee Zellweger
11. San Francisco - Renee Zellweger
12. Over the Rainbow - Renee Zellweger

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 7788236

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.