Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Johnny the Fox - Thin Lizzy [VINYL]

Thin Lizzy's seventh studio album, originally released in 1976, was the last to feature Brian Robertson, and contains the crowd favourite 'Don't Believe a Word'.

Disc 1
1. Johnny - Thin Lizzy (4.27)
2. Rocky - Thin Lizzy (3.43)
3. Borderline - Thin Lizzy (4.37)
4. Don't Believe a Word - Thin Lizzy (2.19)
5. Fools Gold - Thin Lizzy (3.57)
6. Johnny the Fox Meets Jimmy the Weed - Thin Lizzy (3.42)
7. Old Flame - Thin Lizzy (3.11)
8. Massacre - Thin Lizzy (3.02)
9. Sweet Marie - Thin Lizzy (3.59)
10. Boogie-woogie Dance - Thin Lizzy (3.13)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0802638

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.