Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


John Williams: Greatest Hits 1969-1999 - John Williams [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available

1 Main Title (From "Star Wars") by John Williams;London Symphony Orchestra 5:43
2 Flying Theme (From "E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial") by John Williams;London Symphony Orchestra 3:42
3 Main Title (From "Superman") (Instrumental) by John Williams 4:25
4 Parade of the Slave Children (From "Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom") by John Williams 4:52
5 Sugarland Express: Title Theme by John Williams 3:35
6 Main Theme (From "Jaws") by London Symphony Orchestra;John Williams 2:50
7 Bugler's Dream and Olympic Fanfare Medley by John Williams 4:27
8 Star Wars, Episode VI "Return of the Jedi": Luke and Leia (Instrumental) by John Williams 5:01
9 Main Title (From "The Reivers") (Instrumental) by John Williams 5:12
10 Star Wars, Episode V "The Empire Strikes Back": The Imperial March by John Williams 3:04
11 Scherzo (From "Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade") by John Williams 2:47
12 Cadillac of the Skies (From "Empire of the Sun") by John Williams 4:57
13 Raiders March (From "Raiders of the Lost Ark") by John Williams 5:10
14 Close Encounters of the Third Kind: Main Theme / When You Wish Upon a Star by John Williams;Boston Pops Orchestra 9:45
Disc 2
1 Hymn to the Fallen (From "Saving Private Ryan") by John Williams 6:09
2 Main Theme (From "Jurassic Park") by John Williams 5:29
3 Main Theme (From "Schindler's List") by Itzhak Perlman;John Williams 3:31
4 Flight to Neverland (From "Hook") by John Williams 4:41
5 Seven Years in Tibet by Yo-Yo Ma 7:08
6 Prologue (From "JFK") by John Williams 3:59
7 The Days Between (From "Stepmom") (Instrumental) by John Williams;Christopher Parkening 6:26
8 March (From "1941") by John Williams 4:14
9 Main Title "Somewhere in My Memory" (From "Home Alone") (Voice) by John Williams 4:54
10 Summon the Heroes by John Williams 6:13
11 Look Down, Lord (From "Rosewood") (Instrumental) by John Williams 4:11
12 Theme (From "Far and Away") by Itzhak Perlman 5:34
13 Theme (From "Born on the Fourth of July") (Excerpt) by John Williams 6:20
14 Duel of the Fates by John Williams;London Symphony Orchestra;London Voices 4:14

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.