DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

John Wesley Harding - (2010 Stereo Version) Bob Dylan [Colour VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Eighth studio album by the legendary American singer-songwriter, originally released in December 1967. Stripped down to a simple three-piece Dylan mixes old American folk with simple country rock and creates an enduring, mysterious collection of outlaw songs, religious questing and simple down-home vibes. An essential Dylan album featuring such classics as 'All Along the Watchtower', 'As I Went Out One Morning' and 'Dear Landlord'.

Disc 1
1. John Wesley Harding - Bob Dylan
2. As I Went Out One Morning - Bob Dylan
3. I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine - Bob Dylan
4. All Along the Watchtower - Bob Dylan
5. The Ballad of Frankie Lee and Judas Priest - Bob Dylan
6. Drifter's Escape - Bob Dylan
7. Dear Landlord - Bob Dylan
8. I Am a Lonesome Hobo - Bob Dylan
9. I Pity the Poor Immigrant - Bob Dylan
10. The Wicked Messenger - Bob Dylan
11. Down Along the Cove - Bob Dylan
12. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight - Bob Dylan


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.