DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Jailhouse Rock - Elvis Presley [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

'We had more fun making this film than I could have believed possible', said Elvis Presley of his third movie, Jailhouse Rock, when it was released in October 1957. Since the movie featured only five tracks, the decision was made to include them all on a soundtrack EP, rather than pad them out with additional material to make an LP, and that was what happened in both the USA and England. However, in South Africa in 1958 they opted to release an LP-length version. This release contains the entire 'Jailhouse Rock EP' plus seven other tracks.

Disc 1
1. Jailhouse Rock - Elvis Presley
2. Young and Beautiful - Elvis Presley and The Jordanaires
3. I Want to Be Free - Elvis Presley and The Jordanaires
4. Don't Leave Me Now - Elvis Presley and The Jordanaires
5. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care - Elvis Presley and The Jordanaires
6. Treat Me Nice - Elvis Presley
7. I Beg of You - Elvis Presley
8. Don't - Elvis Presley
9. Playing for Keeps - Elvis Presley and The Jordanaires
10. Shake, Rattle and Roll - Elvis Presley
11. Good Rockin' Tonight - Elvis Presley
12. I Don't Care If the Sun Don't Shine - Elvis Presley


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.