Jailbreak - Thin Lizzy [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Regarded as one of the band's all-time classic albums, 'Jailbreak', released in 1976, was a hit both on sides of the Atlantic and contains the ultimate Thin Lizzy anthem, 'The Boys Are Back in Town'.

Disc 1
1. Jailbreak - Thin Lizzy (4.04)
2. Angel from the Coast - Thin Lizzy (3.06)
3. Running Back - Thin Lizzy (3.16)
4. Romeo and the Lonely Girl - Thin Lizzy (3.58)
5. Warriors - Thin Lizzy (4.11)
6. The Boys Are Back in Town - Thin Lizzy (4.30)
7. Fight Or Fall - Thin Lizzy (3.48)
8. Cowboy Song - Thin Lizzy (5.17)
9. Emerald - Thin Lizzy (4.05)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.