DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Jade Bird - Jade Bird [CD]

Disc 1
1. Ruins - Jade Bird
2. Lottery - Jade Bird
3. I Get No Joy - Jade Bird
4. Side Effects - Jade Bird
5. My Motto - Jade Bird
6. Does Anybody Know - Jade Bird
7. Uh Huh - Jade Bird
8. Good at It - Jade Bird
9. 17 - Jade Bird
10. Love Has All Been Done Before - Jade Bird
11. Going Gone - Jade Bird
12. If I Die - Jade Bird


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.