DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

I've Been Expecting You - Robbie Williams [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Certified 10 x Platinum by the BPI, with UK sales in excess of 2.5 million, 'I've Been Expecting You' was originally released in October 1998 when it entered the chart at No. 1. It returned to the summit the following January, and once again a month later. It includes the hit singles 'Millennium' (No. 1), 'No Regrets' (No. 4), 'Strong' (No. 4) and 'She's The One' (No. 1). 'No Regrets' features backing vocals from Pet Shop Boys' Neil Tennant and The Divine Comedy's Neil Hannon, while album track 'Win Some Lose Some' includes the 'Telephone Voice' of All Saints' Nicole Appleton.

Disc 1
1. Strong - Robbie Williams (4.39)
2. No Regrets - Robbie Williams (5.11)
3. Millennium - Robbie Williams (4.08)
4. Phoenix from the Flames - Robbie Williams (4.02)
5. Win Some Lose Some - Robbie Williams (4.19)
6. Grace - Robbie Williams (3.14)
7. It's Only Us - Robbie Williams (2.51)
8. Heaven from Here - Robbie Williams (3.05)
9. Karma Killer - Robbie Williams (4.28)
10. She's the One - Robbie Williams (4.18)
11. Man Machine - Robbie Williams (3.35)
12. These Dreams - Robbie Williams (31.24)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.