It's Only Rock 'N' Roll: - The Rolling Stones [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

12th British and 14th American studio album by the British rock band, originally released in October 1974. It was the last Rolling Stones album to feature guitarist Mick Taylor and combines the band's core blues and rock 'n' roll-oriented sound with elements of funk and reggae.

Disc 1
1. If You Can't Rock Me - The Rolling Stones (3.46)
2. Ain't Too Proud to Beg - The Rolling Stones (3.30)
3. It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It) - The Rolling Stones (5.07)
4. Till the Next Goodbye - The Rolling Stones (4.37)
5. Time Waits for No One - The Rolling Stones (6.37)
6. Luxury - The Rolling Stones (5.00)
7. Dance Little Sister - The Rolling Stones (4.11)
8. If You Really Want to Be My Friend - The Rolling Stones (6.16)
9. Short and Curlies - The Rolling Stones (2.43)
10. Fingerprint File - The Rolling Stones (6.33)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.