Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


It's a Great Day to Be Alive - Lee Matthews [CD]

Disc 1
1. Cotton Eye Joe - Lee Matthews
2. Your Sweet Loving - Lee Matthews
3. It's a Great Day to Be Alive - Lee Matthews
4. Bang On the Ear - Lee Matthews
5. The Irish Way - Lee Matthews
6. Buy Me a Boat - Lee Matthews
7. Here I Go Again - Lee Matthews
8. Norma Jean Riley - Lee Matthews
9. Then - Lee Matthews
10. Got My Mind Set On You - Lee Matthews
11. Girl Next Door - Lee Matthews
12. If Tomorrow Never Comes - Lee Matthews

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.