It Had to Be You - The Great American Songbook - Rod Stewart [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. You Go to My Head - Rod Stewart (4.17)
2. They Can't Take That Away from Me - Rod Stewart (3.25)
3. The Way You Look Tonight - Rod Stewart (3.49)
4. It Had to Be You - Rod Stewart (3.24)
5. That Old Feeling - Rod Stewart (2.54)
6. These Foolish Things (Feat. Helen Ward) - Rod Stewart (3.48)
7. The Very Thought of You - Rod Stewart (3.20)
8. Moonglow - Rod Stewart (3.32)
9. I'll Be Seeing You - Rod Stewart (3.51)
10. Every Time We Say Goodbye - Rod Stewart (3.27)
11. The Nearness of You - Rod Stewart (3.00)
12. For All We Know - Rod Stewart (3.24)
13. We'll Be Together Again - Rod Stewart (3.54)
14. That's All - Rod Stewart (3.03)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.