DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Is Your Love Big Enough? - Lianne La Havas [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Debut studio album by the Mercury Prize nominated singer-songwriter from London. The album debuted at #3 in the UK and includes the singles 'No Room for Doubt' (featuring American singer Willy Mason), 'Forget', 'Lost & Found' and 'Is Your Love Big Enough?'

Disc 1
1. Don't Wake Me Up - Lianne La Havas (3.43)
2. Is Your Love Big Enough? - Lianne La Havas (3.22)
3. Lost & Found - Lianne La Havas (4.28)
4. Au Cin‚ma - Lianne La Havas (4.18)
5. No Room for Doubt (Feat. Willy Mason) - Lianne La Havas (4.05)
6. Forget - Lianne La Havas (3.52)
7. Age - Lianne La Havas (2.43)
8. Elusive - Lianne La Havas (3.56)
9. Everything Everything - Lianne La Havas (3.50)
10. Gone - Lianne La Havas (4.25)
11. Tease Me - Lianne La Havas (3.37)
12. They Could Be Wrong - Lianne La Havas (3.32)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.