DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Is This the Life We Really Want? - Roger Waters [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. When We Were Young - Roger Waters
2. D‚j… Vu - Roger Waters
3. The Last Refugee - Roger Waters
4. Picture That - Roger Waters
5. Broken Bones - Roger Waters
6. Is This the Life We Really Want? - Roger Waters
7. Bird in a Gale - Roger Waters
8. The Most Beautiful Girl - Roger Waters
9. Smell the Roses - Roger Waters
10. Wait for Her - Roger Waters
11. Oceans Apart - Roger Waters
12. Part of Me Died - Roger Waters


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.