DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Is This Desire?: - PJ Harvey [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Fourth PJ Harvey studio album 'Is This Desire?' produced by PJ Harvey with Flood and Head, originally released in September 1998. Features the singles 'A Perfect Day Elise' and 'The Wind'.

Disc 1
1. Angelene - PJ Harvey (3.34)
2. The Sky Lit Up - PJ Harvey (1.53)
3. The Wind - PJ Harvey (4.01)
4. My Beautiful Leah - PJ Harvey (2.00)
5. A Perfect Day Elise - PJ Harvey (3.06)
6. Catherine - PJ Harvey (4.05)
7. Electric Light - PJ Harvey (3.05)
8. The Garden - PJ Harvey (4.13)
9. Joy - PJ Harvey (3.40)
10. The River - PJ Harvey (4.53)
11. No Girl So Sweet - PJ Harvey (2.46)
12. Is This Desire? - PJ Harvey (3.26)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.