Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Iron Man 2 - AC/DC [CD]

Soundtrack to the blockbuster film, featuring 15 classic AC/DC songs compiled from ten of the band's studio albums.

Disc 1
1. Shoot to Thrill - AC/DC (5.17)
2. Rock 'N' Roll Damnation - AC/DC (3.37)
3. Guns for Hire - AC/DC (3.26)
4. Cold Hearted Man - AC/DC (3.34)
5. Back in Black - AC/DC (4.14)
6. Thunderstruck - AC/DC (4.53)
7. If You Want Blood (You've Got It) - AC/DC (4.37)
8. Evil Walks - AC/DC (4.23)
9. T.N.T. - AC/DC (3.34)
10. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be - AC/DC (4.15)
11. Have a Drink On Me - AC/DC (3.57)
12. The Razor's Edge - AC/DC (4.23)
13. Let There Be Rock - AC/DC (6.07)
14. War Machine - AC/DC (3.10)
15. Highway to Hell - AC/DC (3.28)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88697662142

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.