Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Invitation: - Ward Thomas [CD]

Disc 1
1. Sweet Time - Ward Thomas
2. Don't Be a Stranger - Ward Thomas
3. Open Your Mind - Ward Thomas
4. Someday - Ward Thomas
5. Meant to Be Me - Ward Thomas
6. Dear Me - Ward Thomas
7. Hold Space - Ward Thomas
8. Wait Up - Ward Thomas
9. My Favourite Poison - Ward Thomas
10. Painted Legacy - Ward Thomas
11. If There Were Words - Ward Thomas
12. Halfway (Feat. Ward Thomas) - James Blunt
13. Human (Live at the SSE Arena, Wembley) - Jack Savoretti & Ward Thomas
14. Landslide - Ward Thomas

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0190295175061

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.