DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Invasion of Privacy: - Cardi B [CD]

Debut album from the American rapper. The primarily hip hop album also comprises trap and Latin. Singles from the record such as 'Bodak Yellow' and 'I Like It' topped the Billboard Hot 100 Chart making Cardi B the first female rapper with multiple number one singles in the chart's history. The Album reached #5 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Get Up 10 - Cardi B (3.51)
2. Drip (Feat. Migos) - Cardi B (4.22)
3. Bickenhead - Cardi B (3.01)
4. Bodak Yellow - Cardi B (3.43)
5. Be Careful - Cardi B (3.30)
6. Best Life (Feat. Chance the Rapper) - Cardi B (4.44)
Disc 2
1. I Like It - Cardi B, Bad Bunny & J Balvin (4.13)
2. Ring (Feat. Kehlani) - Cardi B (2.57)
3. Money Bag - Cardi B (3.49)
4. Bartier Cardi (Feat. 21 Savage) - Cardi B (3.44)
5. She Bad - Cardi B (3.51)
6. Thru Your Phone - Cardi B (3.08)
7. I Do (Feat. SZA) - Cardi B (3.20)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.