Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Into the Wild Life - Halestorm [CD]

Third studio album from the American hard rock band. Debuting at #10 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features the lead single 'Apocalyptic' as well as other brand new tracks 'Mayhem', 'Gonna Get Mine' and 'I Like It Heavy'.

Disc 1
1. Scream - Halestorm
2. I Am the Fire - Halestorm
3. Sick Individual - Halestorm
4. Amen - Halestorm
5. Dear Daughter - Halestorm
6. New Modern Love - Halestorm
7. Mayhem - Halestorm
8. Bad Girls World - Halestorm
9. Gonna Get Mine - Halestorm
10. The Reckoning - Halestorm
11. Apocalyptic - Halestorm
12. What Sober Couldn't Say - Halestorm
13. I Like It Heavy - Halestorm

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0075678670695

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.