Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Interludes After Midnight - Blockhead [Colour Vinyl]

Fifth solo studio album by the American hip hop producer, originally released in 2012. In the two years since the critically lauded 'The Music Scene', Blockhead (Tony Simon), travelled the globe and emerged with another collection of eclectic songs that twist, turn, and grind their way into the listener's psyche.

Disc 1
1. Never Forget Your Token - Blockhead
2. Creeps Crouchin' - Blockhead
3. Panic in Funkytown - Blockhead
4. Hungover Like Whoa - Blockhead
5. Meet You at Tower Records - Blockhead
6. Escape the Meadow - Blockhead
7. Smoke Signals - Blockhead
8. Tools of the Industry - Blockhead
9. Midnight Blue - Blockhead
10. Snapping Point - Blockhead
11. Beyond Reach (Feat. Baby Dayliner) - Blockhead
12. The Robin Byrd Era - Blockhead

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.