Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Innuendo - Queen [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Innuendo - Queen (6.31)
2. I'm Going Slightly Mad - Queen (4.22)
3. Headlong - Queen (4.38)
4. I Can't Live Without You - Queen (4.34)
5. Don't Try So Hard - Queen (3.39)
6. Ride the Wild Wind - Queen (4.43)
7. All God's People - Queen (4.22)
8. These Are the Days of Our Lives - Queen (4.15)
9. Delilah - Queen (3.35)
10. The Hitman - Queen (4.57)
11. Bijou - Queen (3.37)
12. The Show Must Go On - Queen (4.36)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.