Incanto - Andrea Bocelli [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Nominated 'Album of the Year' at the 2009 Classical BRIT Awards, the 20th album from the award winning classical Italian tenor brings a more classically-oriented set of performances than those released in recent years. The album includes a cameo appearance on the opening track, 'Un Amore Cosi Grande', by Bocelli's partner Veronica Berti.

Disc 1
1. Un Amore Cosi Grande (Feat. Veronica Berti) - Andrea Bocelli (4.22)
2. O Surdato 'Nnammurato - Andrea Bocelli (2.49)
3. Mamma - Andrea Bocelli (3.30)
4. Voglio Vivere Cosi - Andrea Bocelli (3.02)
5. Santa Lucia - Andrea Bocelli (4.27)
6. Funiculi Funicula - Andrea Bocelli (2.31)
7. Because - Andrea Bocelli (2.36)
8. Vieni Sul Mar - Andrea Bocelli (4.37)
9. Granada - Andrea Bocelli (4.12)
10. Era De Maggio - Andrea Bocelli (4.57)
11. A Marechiare - Andrea Bocelli (3.14)
12. E Vui Durmiti Ancora - Andrea Bocelli (5.03)
13. Non Ti Scordar Di Me - Andrea Bocelli (3.59)
14. Pulcinella - Andrea Bocelli (2.46)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.