Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


In the Lonely Hour - Sam Smith [CD]

Debut studio album by the British singer/songwriter. Featuring the singles 'Lay Me Down', 'Money On My Mind', 'Stay With Me' and 'Leave Your Lover', the album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Money On My Mind - Sam Smith (3.12)
2. Good Thing - Sam Smith (3.21)
3. Stay With Me - Sam Smith (2.52)
4. Leave Your Lover - Sam Smith (3.08)
5. I'm Not the Only One - Sam Smith (3.59)
6. I've Told You Now - Sam Smith (3.30)
7. Like I Can - Sam Smith (2.47)
8. Life Support - Sam Smith (2.53)
9. Not in That Way - Sam Smith (2.52)
10. Lay Me Down - Sam Smith (4.13)
11. Restart - Sam Smith (3.52)
12. Latch - Sam Smith (3.43)
13. La La La - Sam Smith (3.40)
14. Make It to Me - Sam Smith (2.40)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 3769173

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.