Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

In It for the Money (2021 Remaster) - Supergrass [VINYL]


Disc 1

1. In It for the Money - Supergrass (3.06)
2. Richard III - Supergrass (3.13)
3. Tonight - Supergrass (3.10)
4. Late in the Day - Supergrass (4.43)
5. G-song - Supergrass (3.27)
6. Sun Hits the Sky - Supergrass (4.56)
7. Going Out - Supergrass (4.17)
8. It's Not Me - Supergrass (2.57)
9. Cheapskate - Supergrass (2.43)
10. You Can See Me - Supergrass (3.41)
11. Hollow Little Reign - Supergrass (4.09)
12. Sometimes I Make You Sad - Supergrass (2.48)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538664300

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.