Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


In Case You Didn't Know - Olly Murs [CD]

Second studio album by the British pop singer, featuring the #1 singles 'Heart Skips a Beat' (featuring Rizzle Kicks) and 'Dance With Me Tonight'.

Disc 1
1. Heart Skips a Beat (Feat. Rizzle Kicks) - Olly Murs (3.22)
2. Oh My Goodness - Olly Murs (3.04)
3. Dance With Me Tonight - Olly Murs (3.22)
4. I've Tried Everything - Olly Murs (3.24)
5. This Song Is About You - Olly Murs (3.46)
6. In Case You Didn't Know - Olly Murs (3.26)
7. Tell the World - Olly Murs (3.47)
8. I'm OK - Olly Murs (3.46)
9. Just Smile - Olly Murs (3.45)
10. On My Cloud - Olly Murs (2.22)
11. I Don't Love You Too - Olly Murs (4.05)
12. Anywhere Else - Olly Murs (3.26)
13. I Need You Now - Olly Murs (3.28)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88697940942

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.