DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Imperial: - Denzel Curry [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. ULT - Denzel Curry (4.05)
2. Gook - Denzel Curry (2.45)
3. Sick & Tired - Denzel Curry (4.02)
4. Knotty Head (Feat. Rick Ross) - Denzel Curry (4.27)
5. Me Now - Denzel Curry (4.38)
6. Story: No Title - Denzel Curry (2.48)
7. This Life - Denzel Curry (3.27)
8. Zenith - Denzel Curry (4.02)
9. Good Night (Feat. Nell) - Denzel Curry (3.54)
10. If Tomorrow's Not Here (Feat. Twelve'len) - Denzel Curry (5.34)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.