Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Immortalized - Disturbed [Deluxe CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
1. The Eye of the Storm - Disturbed (1.20)
2. Immortalized - Disturbed (4.17)
3. The Vengeful One - Disturbed (4.12)
4. Open Your Eyes - Disturbed (3.57)
5. The Light - Disturbed (4.16)
6. What Are You Waiting For - Disturbed (4.03)
7. You're Mine - Disturbed (4.55)
8. Who - Disturbed (4.46)
9. Save Our Last Goodbye - Disturbed (4.59)
10. Fire It Up - Disturbed (4.05)
11. The Sound of Silence - Disturbed (4.08)
12. Never Wrong - Disturbed (3.33)
13. Who Taught You How to Hate - Disturbed (4.57)
14. Tyrant (Bonus Track) - Disturbed
15. Legion of Monsters - Disturbed
16. The Brave and the Bold (Bonus Track) - Disturbed
Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0093624926269

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.